About Softinn

Serving All The Hotels That You Might Have Missed

-
Hotels & lodges
-
Bookings
-
Room nights sold
MYR -
Total bookings sales
Softinn company history

Softinn Solutions Sdn. Bhd. is an emerging travel technology company that develops a cloud-based hotel reservation system for small and medium-sized hotels. Headquatered in Malacca, Malaysia, Softinn also creates and manages LetsGoHoliday.my, a marketplace for hotels as well as portal for travelers to discover hotels that fit their needs.

Awards & Recognitions

  • 2014: Alliance Bank SME BizSmart Top 13 Finalist
  • 2014: Australia Talent Unleashed Award Best Start-up Finalist
  • 2014: TripAdvisor Certified Partner
  • 2015: Hong Kong WTIA Asia Smartphone Apps Contest Merit Prize
  • 2015: TripAdvisor FlipKey Partner
  • 2015: MDeC ICON Developer
  • 2016: Champion of Echelon Top 100 Startup Search
Award and prizes that Softinn won

Our Team

JeeShen Lee
CEO
jason@mysoftinn.com

Caren Tee
Finance & Operation Manager
caren@mysoftinn.com

Kira
Software Developer
kira@mysoftinn.com

Wee Hui Pherng
Software Developer
wee@mysoftinn.com

Dearon Teh
Software Developer
dearon@mysoftinn.com

YK Poh
Software Developer
yk@mysoftinn.com

Rose
Hotel E-commerce Consultant
ros@mysoftinn.com

Jenn Yi
Graphic Designer
jennyi@mysoftinn.com

Gee
Marketing & Reservation Executive
gee@mysoftinn.com

Farisya
Project & Operation Exec
farisya@mysoftinn.com

Chan Eng Chieh
Customer Success Champion
engchieh@mysoftinn.com

Soon Aik
Product & Business Development Manager
soonaik@mysoftinn.com

Faustine Tan
Director of SEA Business Expansion
(Based at Indonesia)
faustine@mysoftinn.com

Minh Thu
Hotel E-commerce Consultant (Jr.)
(Based at Vietnam)
minhthu@mysoftinn.com

More

Join Softinn

We're hiring! Our latest job openings are available on

Our Investors

As seen on

Join over 100 happy customers & start accepting bookings online.

No commitment, no setup fees, no monthly fees.