Serving All The Hotels That You Might Have Missed

Softinn Solutions is an emerging travel technology company that develops a cloud-based hotel reservation system for small and medium-sized hotels to sell more rooms online with zero setup cost. Headquartered in Malacca, Malaysia, Softinn also creates and manages LetsGoHoliday.my , a marketplace for travelers to book accommodation like boutique hotels, villa resorts and vacation rentals that fit their needs.

-
Hotels & Lodges
10,000+
Transactions
$ 1,000,000+
Bookings Sales
Softinn company history

Awards & Recognitions

  • 2014: Alliance Bank SME BizSmart Top 13 Finalist
  • 2014: Australia Talent Unleashed Award Best Start-up Finalist
  • 2014: TripAdvisor Certified Partner
  • 2015: Hong Kong WTIA Asia Smartphone Apps Contest Merit Prize
  • 2015: MDEC ICON Developer
  • 2016: Champion of Echelon Asia Top 100 Startup Search
  • 2017: Startup Of The Year, Web In Travel Japan & North Asia
  • 2017: K-Startup Grand Challenge Global Top 50 Finalist
Award and prizes that Softinn won

Our Team

JeeShen Lee
CEO
jason@mysoftinn.com

Caren Tee
COO & CFO
caren@mysoftinn.com

Kira
Software Developer
kira@mysoftinn.com

Wee Hui Pherng
Software Developer
wee@mysoftinn.com

Dearon Teh
Software Developer
dearon@mysoftinn.com

YK Poh
Software Developer
yk@mysoftinn.com

Jenn Yi
Graphic Designer
jennyi@mysoftinn.com

Gee
Marketing & Reservation Executive
gee@mysoftinn.com

Farisya
Project & Operation Exec
farisya@mysoftinn.com

Chan Eng Chieh
Customer Success Champion
engchieh@mysoftinn.com

Soon Aik
CPO
soonaik@mysoftinn.com

Faustine Tan
CSO & CMO
(Based in Indonesia)
faustine@mysoftinn.com

Join Softinn

We're hiring! Our latest job openings are available on

Our Investors

As seen on

Join over 100 happy customers & start accepting bookings online.

No commitment, no setup fees, no monthly fees.